Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday September 26, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Rec Basketball Open Gym - Adult Rec Basketball DCS GYM
 
Monday September 27, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Harraseeket Harriers Running Club - Running- DCS
 
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Maine Nature Art: Paint & Draw - Maine Nature Paint & Draw Class (DCS K-5)
 
Tuesday September 28, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Top Rockers Hip Hop Dance Crew - DCS Gr. K-5 Fall Tuesdays
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 5/6 Coed Soccer: Freeport @ Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 1 (Khaki) @ Practice
 
Wednesday September 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 2 (Brown) @ Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 3 (Maroon) @ Practice
 
Thursday September 30, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Durham C (Gray) @ Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Durham D (Orange) @ Practice
 
Friday October 1, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    What's Cooking in Durham? - What's Cooking? - Early Fall
 
Saturday October 2, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM    Fall Soccer (Little Falcons & Tiny Tigers) - Tiny Tigers Soccer
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 2 (Brown) @ Durham 3 (Maroon)
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Freeport A (Blue) @ Durham D (Orange)
 
Sunday October 3, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Rec Basketball Open Gym - Adult Rec Basketball DCS GYM
 
Monday October 4, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    Harraseeket Harriers Running Club - Running- DCS
 
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Maine Nature Art: Paint & Draw - Maine Nature Paint & Draw Class (DCS K-5)
 
Tuesday October 5, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Top Rockers Hip Hop Dance Crew - DCS Gr. K-5 Fall Tuesdays
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 5/6 Coed Soccer: Freeport @ Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 1 (Khaki) @ Practice
 
Wednesday October 6, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 2 (Brown) @ Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 3 (Maroon) @ Practice
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Durham C (Gray) @ Practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Durham D (Orange) @ Practice
 
Saturday October 9, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM    Fall Soccer (Little Falcons & Tiny Tigers) - Tiny Tigers Soccer
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Durham 1 (Khaki) @ Durham 2 (Brown)
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Durham C (Gray) @ Durham D (Orange)
 
Sunday October 10, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Rec Basketball Open Gym - Adult Rec Basketball DCS GYM
 
Monday October 11, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Maine Nature Art: Paint & Draw - Maine Nature Paint & Draw Class (DCS K-5)
 
Tuesday October 12, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Top Rockers Hip Hop Dance Crew - DCS Gr. K-5 Fall Tuesdays
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 5/6 Coed Soccer: Freeport @ Practice
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM    Mad Science - Energize It! - Mad Science - Energize It! DCS
 
Friday October 15, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    What's Cooking in Durham? - What's Cooking? - Early Fall
 
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Knuckleheads Flag Football - Knuckleheads Flag Football DCS
 
Saturday October 16, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM    Fall Soccer (Little Falcons & Tiny Tigers) - Tiny Tigers Soccer
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 1/2 Coed Soccer: Freeport 5 (Gray) @ Durham 1 (Khaki)
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 3/4 Coed Soccer: Freeport A (Blue) @ Durham C (Gray)
 
Sunday October 17, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Rec Basketball Open Gym - Adult Rec Basketball DCS GYM
 
Monday October 18, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Harraseeket Harriers Running Club - Running- DCS
 
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Maine Nature Art: Paint & Draw - Maine Nature Paint & Draw Class (DCS K-5)
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Top Rockers Hip Hop Dance Crew - DCS Gr. K-5 Fall Tuesdays
 
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Fall Soccer League (Grades 1-6) - Grade 5/6 Coed Soccer: Freeport @ Practice
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:20 PM    Mad Science - Energize It! - Mad Science - Energize It! DCS
 
Friday October 22, 2021
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM    What's Cooking in Durham? - What's Cooking? - Early Fall
 
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Knuckleheads Flag Football - Knuckleheads Flag Football DCS
 
Sunday October 24, 2021
6:15 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Rec Basketball Open Gym - Adult Rec Basketball DCS GYM
 
Monday October 25, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Maine Nature Art: Fall in Maine - Fall in Maine (DCS K-5)
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
3:20 PM - 4:30 PM    Top Rockers Hip Hop Dance Crew - DCS Gr. K-5 Fall Tuesdays