RSU5 Community Programs
Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Freeport A (Blue) @ Practice Tuesday September 7, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Freeport B (Green) @ Practice Wednesday September 8, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Durham C (Gray) @ Freeport A (Blue) Saturday September 11, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 3 W (back)  Game
Freeport B (Green) @ Durham D (Orange) Saturday September 11, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Game
Freeport A (Blue) @ Practice Tuesday September 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Freeport B (Green) @ Practice Wednesday September 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Durham C (Gray) @ Practice Thursday September 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Practice Soccer Field  Practice
Durham D (Orange) @ Practice Thursday September 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Practice
Freeport A (Blue) @ Freeport B (Green) Saturday September 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hunter Road Fields - Field 3 W (back)  Game
Durham D (Orange) @ Durham C (Gray) Saturday September 18, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Game
Freeport A (Blue) @ Practice Tuesday September 21, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Freeport B (Green) @ Practice Wednesday September 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Durham C (Gray) @ Practice Thursday September 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Practice Soccer Field  Practice
Durham D (Orange) @ Practice Thursday September 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Practice
Freeport A (Blue) @ Practice Tuesday September 28, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Freeport B (Green) @ Practice Wednesday September 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Durham C (Gray) @ Practice Thursday September 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Practice Soccer Field  Practice
Durham D (Orange) @ Practice Thursday September 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Practice
Durham C (Gray) @ Freeport B (Green) Saturday October 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hunter Road Fields - Field 3 W (back)  Game
Freeport A (Blue) @ Durham D (Orange) Saturday October 2, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Game
Freeport A (Blue) @ Practice Tuesday October 5, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Freeport B (Green) @ Practice Wednesday October 6, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 1 S (road side)  Practice
Durham C (Gray) @ Practice Thursday October 7, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Practice Soccer Field  Practice
Durham D (Orange) @ Practice Thursday October 7, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Practice
Freeport B (Green) @ Freeport A (Blue) Saturday October 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Hunter Road Fields - Field 3 W (back)  Game
Durham C (Gray) @ Durham D (Orange) Saturday October 9, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Game
Durham D (Orange) @ Freeport B (Green) Saturday October 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Hunter Road Fields - Field 3 W (back)  Game
Freeport A (Blue) @ Durham C (Gray) Saturday October 16, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Durham Community School - DCS Soccer Field  Game