RSU5 Community Programs
Register Now

Virtual

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Online: Zoom, Google Meet, etc
,

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Sunday October 31, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Monday November 1, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Tuesday November 2, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Wednesday November 3, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Thursday November 4, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Friday November 5, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Saturday November 6, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Sunday November 7, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Monday November 8, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Tuesday November 9, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Wednesday November 10, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Thursday November 11, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Friday November 12, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
6 Week Primal Challenge 6 Week Challenge Monday November 15, 2021 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM